CallBird AI review › Pricing

CallBird AI pricing

New

What CallBird AI publishes about its prices, and what it doesn't.

Pricing as shown by the vendor

Starter '$99 /month' ('Up to 50 calls per month'); Professional $249/month and Enterprise $499/month ('unlimited calls') per the vendor's own FAQ [1][3]. Overages not stated.

Last checked: 2026-10-15

Pricing transparency score

10 / 12: Three plan prices and call caps published [1][3]; overages not stated.

Where a price says "not published" or "unverified", we couldn't find it on a vendor page. We don't repeat third-party price claims. Ask the vendor for prices in writing.

Every Thursday: dental AI price and HIPAA changes, 5 minutes.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe in one click.

Sources

  1. [1] https://callbirdai.com/ (Homepage: plans, setup, contract). Checked 2026-10-15
  2. [2] https://www.callbirdai.com/dental-ai-receptionist (Dental page: BAA, PMS integration claims). Checked 2026-10-15
  3. [3] https://callbirdai.com/legal-ai-receptionist.html (Vendor FAQ with Professional/Enterprise prices). Checked 2026-10-15