Peerlogic review › Pricing

Peerlogic pricing

New

What Peerlogic publishes about its prices, and what it doesn't.

Pricing as shown by the vendor

Professional '$399 /month', Premium '$699 /month', Enterprise 'Contact us for custom pricing' [2]. Overages not stated.

Last checked: 2026-10-15

Pricing transparency score

10 / 12: Two plan prices published, Enterprise by quote [2]; overages not stated.

Where a price says "not published" or "unverified", we couldn't find it on a vendor page. We don't repeat third-party price claims. Ask the vendor for prices in writing.

Every Thursday: dental AI price and HIPAA changes, 5 minutes.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe in one click.

Sources

  1. [1] https://www.peerlogic.com/ (Homepage: implementation, FAQ). Checked 2026-10-15
  2. [2] https://www.peerlogic.com/pricing-page (Pricing page: plans, HIPAA/SOC 2 claims, support). Checked 2026-10-15
  3. [3] https://www.peerlogic.com/integrations (Integrations page). Checked 2026-10-15