Comparisons

Peerlogic vs Rondah AI

Short answer: Peerlogic scores higher (49 vs 46). BAA not confirmed for Peerlogic, so Peerlogic can't be a top pick for patient data. Both are Level 1 desk reviews from public sources; accuracy is untested for both. Scores are out of 85 (tested so far); hands-on accuracy testing (15 points) is pending.
CriterionPeerlogicRondah AI
CategoryAI receptionistAI receptionist
Preliminary score49/8546/85
BAABAA not confirmed
Not published: no BAA statement found on the vendor pages we checked.
BAA stated
“Business Associate Agreements (BAAs) are executed when necessary.”
Pricing as shownProfessional '$399 /month', Premium '$699 /month', Enterprise 'Contact us for custom pricing' [2]. Overages not stated.Not published. Demo only [1].
HIPAA / BAA availability (20)8
HIPAA claim only: 'HIPAA-compliant infrastructure' [2]. No BAA statement found.
14
Privacy policy: 'Business Associate Agreements (BAAs) are executed when necessary' [2]. Stated, but only in a policy, with no text public.
Integrations (dental PMS / EHR) (25)18
Vendor: 'Native integrations with leading systems like Dentrix, Opendental, Denticon, Eaglesoft' [3] and 'full Practice Management System (PMS) sync' [2]. Write-back of bookings not explicitly stated.
15
Homepage demo shows 'Creating appointment in Dentrix' and claims 'deep, bi-directional sync to all major practice management systems' [1]. Only Dentrix is named.
Pricing transparency (12)10
Two plan prices published, Enterprise by quote [2]; overages not stated.
2
Demo only [1].
Accuracy / output quality (15)0
Not tested yet. Accuracy needs a Level 3 hands-on test with synthetic data. 0/15 until then.
0
Not tested yet. Accuracy needs a Level 3 hands-on test with synthetic data. 0/15 until then.
Setup effort (8)4
Vendor: 'our team is here to implement the Peerlogic workspace, train your staff' [1].
2
No onboarding timeline stated.
Support (8)4
Premium plan lists '24/7 support and training access' [2].
4
Homepage: '24/7 support' [1]; terms: technical support 'during standard business hours' [3].
Contract terms (7)1
No public terms found (unverified).
4
Terms: billing 'monthly or annually'; cancellation in writing, access continues to end of billing cycle, no refunds [3].
Specialty fit (dental) (5)4
Dental and veterinary practices [3].
5
Dental-only [1].
Last checked2026-10-152026-10-15

Source numbers like [2] refer to each tool's own source list on its review page.

Every Thursday: dental AI price and HIPAA changes, 5 minutes.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe in one click.