Comparisons

TensorLinks vs Peerlogic

Short answer: TensorLinks scores higher (60 vs 49). BAA not confirmed for Peerlogic, so Peerlogic can't be a top pick for patient data. Both are Level 1 desk reviews from public sources; accuracy is untested for both. Scores are out of 85 (tested so far); hands-on accuracy testing (15 points) is pending.
CriterionTensorLinksPeerlogic
CategoryAI receptionistAI receptionist
Preliminary score60/8549/85
BAABAA stated
“We sign a Business Associate Agreement (BAA)”
BAA not confirmed
Not published: no BAA statement found on the vendor pages we checked.
Pricing as shownStarter '$399 /loc/mo' (900 voice min), Connect '$599 /loc/mo', Growth '$799 /loc/mo'; '$199 one-time setup'; overage '$0.29/min', '$0.06/message' [2]. '30-day free trial'.Professional '$399 /month', Premium '$699 /month', Enterprise 'Contact us for custom pricing' [2]. Overages not stated.
HIPAA / BAA availability (20)16
Vendor: 'We sign a Business Associate Agreement (BAA)' [1].
8
HIPAA claim only: 'HIPAA-compliant infrastructure' [2]. No BAA statement found.
Integrations (dental PMS / EHR) (25)18
Names 'Dentrix (G6, G7, Ascend), Patterson EagleSoft, Open Dental, Curve Dental, Denticon, and CareStack — via NexHealth middleware' [1]. Integration through a third party, so write-back depends on NexHealth.
18
Vendor: 'Native integrations with leading systems like Dentrix, Opendental, Denticon, Eaglesoft' [3] and 'full Practice Management System (PMS) sync' [2]. Write-back of bookings not explicitly stated.
Pricing transparency (12)12
All tiers, setup fee and overages published [2].
10
Two plan prices published, Enterprise by quote [2]; overages not stated.
Accuracy / output quality (15)0
Not tested yet. Accuracy needs a Level 3 hands-on test with synthetic data. 0/15 until then.
0
Not tested yet. Accuracy needs a Level 3 hands-on test with synthetic data. 0/15 until then.
Setup effort (8)4
Vendor: 'How fast is go-live? Days, not months' [1].
4
Vendor: 'our team is here to implement the Peerlogic workspace, train your staff' [1].
Support (8)3
Offers 'a dedicated support line during rollout' [1]; ongoing hours not stated.
4
Premium plan lists '24/7 support and training access' [2].
Contract terms (7)2
30-day free trial stated [2]; term after the trial not found.
1
No public terms found (unverified).
Specialty fit (dental) (5)5
Dental-only [1].
4
Dental and veterinary practices [3].
Last checked2026-10-152026-10-15

Source numbers like [2] refer to each tool's own source list on its review page.

Every Thursday: dental AI price and HIPAA changes, 5 minutes.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe in one click.