Peerlogic vs Emitrr
Short answer: Peerlogic scores higher (49 vs 44). BAA not confirmed for Peerlogic, so Peerlogic can't be a top pick for patient data. Both are Level 1 desk reviews from public sources; accuracy is untested for both. Scores are out of 85 (tested so far); hands-on accuracy testing (15 points) is pending.
| Criterion | Peerlogic | Emitrr |
|---|---|---|
| Category | AI receptionist | Patient messaging / scheduling |
| Preliminary score | 49/85 | 44/85 |
| BAA | BAA not confirmed Not published: no BAA statement found on the vendor pages we checked. | BAA stated “Emitrr provides a signed BAA as part of every healthcare account” |
| Pricing as shown | Professional '$399 /month', Premium '$699 /month', Enterprise 'Contact us for custom pricing' [2]. Overages not stated. | Unverified. The vendor pricing page returned 'Page not found' on 2026-10-11 and again on 2026-10-14 (rendered in a browser). Third-party price reports aren't vendor-confirmed. |
| HIPAA / BAA availability (20) | 8 HIPAA claim only: 'HIPAA-compliant infrastructure' [2]. No BAA statement found. | 16 Signed BAA 'as part of every healthcare account' [3]. Text not public. |
| Integrations (dental PMS / EHR) (25) | 18 Vendor: 'Native integrations with leading systems like Dentrix, Opendental, Denticon, Eaglesoft' [3] and 'full Practice Management System (PMS) sync' [2]. Write-back of bookings not explicitly stated. | 15 Site navigation lists Dentrix, Curve Dental and Orthotrac among integrations [2]. How deep they go: unverified. |
| Pricing transparency (12) | 10 Two plan prices published, Enterprise by quote [2]; overages not stated. | 2 Pricing page unavailable (unverified). |
| Accuracy / output quality (15) | 0 Not tested yet. Accuracy needs a Level 3 hands-on test with synthetic data. 0/15 until then. | 0 Not tested yet. Accuracy needs a Level 3 hands-on test with synthetic data. 0/15 until then. |
| Setup effort (8) | 4 Vendor: 'our team is here to implement the Peerlogic workspace, train your staff' [1]. | 2 Not stated (unverified). |
| Support (8) | 4 Premium plan lists '24/7 support and training access' [2]. | 5 Support phone/email listed, 'Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST' [2]. |
| Contract terms (7) | 1 No public terms found (unverified). | 1 Not found (unverified). |
| Specialty fit (dental) (5) | 4 Dental and veterinary practices [3]. | 3 Healthcare-focused, with dental integrations listed [2]. |
| Last checked | 2026-10-15 | 2026-10-14 |
Source numbers like [2] refer to each tool's own source list on its review page.
Every Thursday: dental AI price and HIPAA changes, 5 minutes.
Double opt-in. Unsubscribe in one click.