Comparisons

Peerlogic vs Mango Voice (Margo AI)

Short answer: Peerlogic scores higher (49 vs 44). BAA not confirmed for Peerlogic and Mango Voice (Margo AI), so neither can be a top pick for patient data. Both are Level 1 desk reviews from public sources; accuracy is untested for both. Scores are out of 85 (tested so far); hands-on accuracy testing (15 points) is pending.
CriterionPeerlogicMango Voice (Margo AI)
CategoryAI receptionistAI receptionist
Preliminary score49/8544/85
BAABAA not confirmed
Not published: no BAA statement found on the vendor pages we checked.
BAA not confirmed
Not published: no BAA statement found on the vendor pages we checked.
Pricing as shownProfessional '$399 /month', Premium '$699 /month', Enterprise 'Contact us for custom pricing' [2]. Overages not stated.Phone Suite '$119 /mo', Premier Suite '$219 /mo', AI Suite '$419 /mo' ('Everything in Premier, plus AI receptionist'); 'One-time implementation fee required' (amount not shown) [2].
HIPAA / BAA availability (20)8
HIPAA claim only: 'HIPAA-compliant infrastructure' [2]. No BAA statement found.
10
Only implied: privacy policy refers to 'our business associate agreement with the Provider' [3].
Integrations (dental PMS / EHR) (25)18
Vendor: 'Native integrations with leading systems like Dentrix, Opendental, Denticon, Eaglesoft' [3] and 'full Practice Management System (PMS) sync' [2]. Write-back of bookings not explicitly stated.
13
Integrations page lists 'AI Summary Write-Back' and PMS connections across several specialties [4], but no dental PMS is named on the pages we read.
Pricing transparency (12)10
Two plan prices published, Enterprise by quote [2]; overages not stated.
9
Three tiers public [2]; implementation fee amount not shown.
Accuracy / output quality (15)0
Not tested yet. Accuracy needs a Level 3 hands-on test with synthetic data. 0/15 until then.
0
Not tested yet. Accuracy needs a Level 3 hands-on test with synthetic data. 0/15 until then.
Setup effort (8)4
Vendor: 'our team is here to implement the Peerlogic workspace, train your staff' [1].
4
Offers 'Dedicated onboarding' on every tier; number porting 'typically takes two to four weeks' [2].
Support (8)4
Premium plan lists '24/7 support and training access' [2].
4
Offers 'In-house support' on every tier [2].
Contract terms (7)1
No public terms found (unverified).
1
No public term/cancellation terms found (unverified).
Specialty fit (dental) (5)4
Dental and veterinary practices [3].
3
Healthcare practices including dental [1].
Last checked2026-10-152026-10-15

Source numbers like [2] refer to each tool's own source list on its review page.

Every Thursday: dental AI price and HIPAA changes, 5 minutes.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe in one click.