Comparisons

Peerlogic vs RevenueWell (AI Receptionist)

Short answer: Peerlogic scores higher (49 vs 41). BAA not confirmed for Peerlogic and RevenueWell (AI Receptionist), so neither can be a top pick for patient data. Both are Level 1 desk reviews from public sources; accuracy is untested for both. Scores are out of 85 (tested so far); hands-on accuracy testing (15 points) is pending.
CriterionPeerlogicRevenueWell (AI Receptionist)
CategoryAI receptionistPatient messaging / scheduling
Preliminary score49/8541/85
BAABAA not confirmed
Not published: no BAA statement found on the vendor pages we checked.
BAA not confirmed
Not published: no BAA statement found on the vendor pages we checked.
Pricing as shownProfessional '$399 /month', Premium '$699 /month', Enterprise 'Contact us for custom pricing' [2]. Overages not stated.Not published. The homepage says 'Monthly and annual contracts available' and 'Free trials available' [1].
HIPAA / BAA availability (20)8
HIPAA claim only: 'HIPAA-compliant infrastructure' [2]. No BAA statement found.
6
HIPAA claims only. No BAA statement found [1].
Integrations (dental PMS / EHR) (25)18
Vendor: 'Native integrations with leading systems like Dentrix, Opendental, Denticon, Eaglesoft' [3] and 'full Practice Management System (PMS) sync' [2]. Write-back of bookings not explicitly stated.
18
Says it 'connects directly with' Dentrix, Eaglesoft, Open Dental, Denticon, WinOMS [1]. Whether the AI Receptionist writes back to the PMS: unverified.
Pricing transparency (12)10
Two plan prices published, Enterprise by quote [2]; overages not stated.
2
No public prices.
Accuracy / output quality (15)0
Not tested yet. Accuracy needs a Level 3 hands-on test with synthetic data. 0/15 until then.
0
Not tested yet. Accuracy needs a Level 3 hands-on test with synthetic data. 0/15 until then.
Setup effort (8)4
Vendor: 'our team is here to implement the Peerlogic workspace, train your staff' [1].
2
Free trials available; setup details not stated [1].
Support (8)4
Premium plan lists '24/7 support and training access' [2].
4
Support phone and chat listed [1].
Contract terms (7)1
No public terms found (unverified).
4
'Monthly and annual contracts available' [1].
Specialty fit (dental) (5)4
Dental and veterinary practices [3].
5
'Exclusively for dentists' [1].
Last checked2026-10-152026-10-11

Source numbers like [2] refer to each tool's own source list on its review page.

Every Thursday: dental AI price and HIPAA changes, 5 minutes.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe in one click.