Comparisons

Goodcall vs Emitrr

Short answer: Goodcall scores higher (49 vs 44). Both are Level 1 desk reviews from public sources; accuracy is untested for both. Scores are out of 85 (tested so far); hands-on accuracy testing (15 pts) pending.
CriterionGoodcallEmitrr
CategoryAI receptionistPatient messaging / scheduling
Preliminary score49/8544/85
BAABAA stated
“Will you sign a BAA? Yes, on the Scale plan ($299 a month) and on Enterprise.”
BAA stated
“Emitrr provides a signed BAA as part of every healthcare account”
Pricing as shownStarter $79/mo (100 unique customers); Growth $129/mo (500); Scale $299/mo (2,000). Per-customer overage applies. 'Every plan is month to month' [1][2].unverified. The vendor pricing page returned 'Page not found' on 2026-10-11 and again on 2026-10-14 (rendered in a browser). Third-party price reports aren't vendor-confirmed.
HIPAA / BAA availability (20)16
BAA is clearly stated, but limited to Scale ($299/mo) and above. Text not public [2].
16
Signed BAA 'as part of every healthcare account' [3]. Text not public.
Integrations (dental PMS / EHR) (25)5
Native integrations named include Google Sheets and HighLevel, plus Zapier [2]. No dental PMS is listed.
15
Site navigation lists Dentrix, Curve Dental and Orthotrac among integrations [2]. How deep they go: unverified.
Pricing transparency (12)12
All tiers, limits and overage published [1].
2
Pricing page unavailable (unverified).
Accuracy / output quality (15)0
Not tested yet. Accuracy needs a Level-3 hands-on test with synthetic data. 0/15 until then.
0
Not tested yet. Accuracy needs a Level-3 hands-on test with synthetic data. 0/15 until then.
Setup effort (8)6
Free demo agent; self-serve setup [1][2].
2
Not stated (unverified).
Support (8)3
Support by email ([email protected]) [2]. Hours not stated.
5
Support phone/email listed, 'Mon-Fri 9AM-6PM EST' [2].
Contract terms (7)6
'Every plan is month to month' [2].
1
Not found (unverified).
Specialty fit (dental) (5)1
Not built for dental or healthcare.
3
Healthcare-focused, with dental integrations listed [2].
Last checked2026-10-142026-10-14

Source numbers like [2] refer to each tool's own source list on its review page.

Every Thursday: dental AI price and HIPAA changes, 5 minutes.

Double opt-in. Unsubscribe in one click.