Peerlogic vs Dialzara
Short answer: Peerlogic scores higher (49 vs 33). BAA not confirmed for Peerlogic and Dialzara, so neither can be a top pick for patient data. Both are Level 1 desk reviews from public sources; accuracy is untested for both. Scores are out of 85 (tested so far); hands-on accuracy testing (15 points) is pending.
| Criterion | Peerlogic | Dialzara |
|---|---|---|
| Category | AI receptionist | AI receptionist |
| Preliminary score | 49/85 | 33/85 |
| BAA | BAA not confirmed Not published: no BAA statement found on the vendor pages we checked. | BAA not confirmed Not published: no BAA statement found on the vendor pages we checked. |
| Pricing as shown | Professional '$399 /month', Premium '$699 /month', Enterprise 'Contact us for custom pricing' [2]. Overages not stated. | Business Lite $29/mo (60 min); Pro $99/mo (220 min); Plus $199/mo (500 min); Elite $349/mo (1,000 min). Overage $0.48–$0.35/min. 7-day free trial [1][2]. |
| HIPAA / BAA availability (20) | 8 HIPAA claim only: 'HIPAA-compliant infrastructure' [2]. No BAA statement found. | 0 No statement found (unverified). |
| Integrations (dental PMS / EHR) (25) | 18 Vendor: 'Native integrations with leading systems like Dentrix, Opendental, Denticon, Eaglesoft' [3] and 'full Practice Management System (PMS) sync' [2]. Write-back of bookings not explicitly stated. | 5 '3rd-party integrations via Zapier/Make' plus Google/Outlook calendars [1][2]. No dental PMS. |
| Pricing transparency (12) | 10 Two plan prices published, Enterprise by quote [2]; overages not stated. | 12 All tiers and overage published [1][2]. |
| Accuracy / output quality (15) | 0 Not tested yet. Accuracy needs a Level 3 hands-on test with synthetic data. 0/15 until then. | 0 Not tested yet. Accuracy needs a Level 3 hands-on test with synthetic data. 0/15 until then. |
| Setup effort (8) | 4 Vendor: 'our team is here to implement the Peerlogic workspace, train your staff' [1]. | 6 Self-editable prompt; 7-day free trial [1][2]. |
| Support (8) | 4 Premium plan lists '24/7 support and training access' [2]. | 3 'Priority support & SLA' only on Elite [1]. |
| Contract terms (7) | 1 No public terms found (unverified). | 6 'No setup fees and no long-term contracts on any plan' [2]. |
| Specialty fit (dental) (5) | 4 Dental and veterinary practices [3]. | 1 General SMB. |
| Last checked | 2026-10-15 | 2026-10-14 |
Source numbers like [2] refer to each tool's own source list on its review page.
Every Thursday: dental AI price and HIPAA changes, 5 minutes.
Double opt-in. Unsubscribe in one click.